Quick Find


Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
 Price Guarantee
Contact Us

                                                                                                                                                  

Bodimasta Postal Address:
34 Boynton Gardens
Iluka WA 6028

Telemarketers: Please do not call us.

Head Office: "By Appointment Only"
          

Bodimasta Promotions Pty Ltd
34 Boynton 
Iluka WA 6028

Phone: 0411 83 88 00

Office Hours 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Email: Jimmie.Woods@bodimasta.com.au

Office: "By Appointment Only"

Bodimasta Promotions Pty Ltd
Unit 8/15 Kalinga Way 
Landsdale, WA 6065

Phone: (08) 9304 0242
Office Hours 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Email: Zoe.Whitecross@bodimasta.com.au

Sales Representatives:

Zoe.Whitecross@bodimasta.com.au Marie.Vu@bodimasta.com.au
Sue.Tieu@bodimasta.com.au Madison.Mingh@bodimasta.com.au
Jodie.Thong@bodimasta.com.au Jill.Penney@bodimasta.com.au
Nick.Nzuyen@bodimasta.com.au Marie.Vu@bodimasta.com.au
Edel.Fabiola@bodimasta.com.au Jimmie.Woods@bodimasta.com.au

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
 CONNECT WITH ME
 Get a Quote


>> Click Here
 Sale Items


>> Click Here
 Custom Made


>> Click Here
 Quick Prices


>> Click Here
 Testimonials >> more

Thank you so much for all you've done for us, our uniforms is just perfect, and all your advice and ...

Read More


Jill "RD Satellite"     
The Web Shop