Quick Find


Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
 Price Guarantee
Contact Us

                                                                                                                                                   
SEE OUR FULL PRODUCT LIST CLICK HERE.

We are currently updating our Online Prices, if you would like a quote on an item, please email us with your enquiry.

Order online and SAVE,
our request a Sales Representatives to come out and visit you at your workplace.

Have a question about Bodimasta's products? Let us help, please send us an email or call us, choose from one of the options below. If you would like a quote on any product contact us for our best price.

General Enquiry:
info@bodimasta.com.au

Postal Address: 
Bodimasta Promotions P/L
34 Boynton Gardens 
Iluka, WA 6028

Office: By Appointment 
Bodimasta-WA Corporate Signs
Unit 8/15 Kalinga Way
Landsdale WA 6065


Opening Hours: 
Monday to Friday
9:00 – 4:00

Phone: 
(08) 9304-0242
0411 83 88 00

*Telemarketing: Please do not call us on our business line. Thank you.

Sales Representatives: 
Jimmie.Woods@bodimasta.com.au
Madison.Mingh@bodimasta.com.au
Jill.Penney@bodimasta.com.au
Zoe.Whitecross@bodimasta.com.au

ABN: 
97 107 777 613

ACN: 
107 777 613


Production: 
Nick.Nzuyen@bodimasta.com.au

International Offshore Enquiry:

Jodie.Thong@bodimasta.com.au

Accounts:
Marie.Vu@bodimasta.com.au

 

 

 

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
 CONNECT WITH ME
 Get a Quote


>> Click Here
 Sale Items


>> Click Here
 Custom Made


>> Click Here
 Quick Prices


>> Click Here
 Testimonials >> more

We wore our shirts for a small performance today and they looked amazing !! The kids absolutely love...

Read More


Lisa "South Ballajura Primary School"     
The Web Shop