Quick Find


Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
 Price Guarantee
Contact Us

                                                                                                                                                   

Have a question about Bodimasta's products? Let us help, please send us an email or call us, choose from one of the options below. If you would like a quote on any product contact us for our best prices.

Note: We do not accept TELEMARKETING calls, it is an annoyance. "Do Not Call"

Phone: (08) 9304-0242
ABN: 97 107 777 613

Head Office: (By Appointment)
Bodimasta Promotions Pty Ltd
34 Boynton 
Iluka WA 6028
Mobile: 0411 838 800
Office: (By Appointment)
Bodimasta Promotions Pty Ltd
15 Kalinga WA
Landsdale WA 6065
Mobile: 0466 568 311

Sales Representatives:

Zoe.Whitecross@bodimasta.com.au

Marie.Vu@bodimasta.com.au

Sue.Tieu@bodimasta.com.au

Madison.Mingh@bodimasta.com.au

Jodie.Thong@bodimasta.com.au

Marie.Vu@bodimasta.com.au

Nick.Nzuyen@bodimasta.com.au

Edel.Fabiola@bodimasta.com.au

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please fill out the form below provide us much information as you can to aid us in speeding your enquiry. 

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
 CONNECT WITH ME
 Get a Quote


>> Click Here
 Sale Items


>> Click Here
 Custom Made


>> Click Here
 Quick Prices


>> Click Here
 Testimonials >> more

I would recommend Bodimasta Promotions to any business, their range is great and they have it all. K...

Read More


Andy "96FM"     
The Web Shop