Quick Find


Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
 Price Guarantee
Contact Us

                                                                                                                                                  
Have a question about Bodimasta's products? Let us help, please send us an email or call us, choose from one of the options below.

Email: info@bodimasta.com.au
Phone:  (08) 9304 0242  
Mobile: 
 0411 83 88 00
ABN: 97 107 777 613


Sales Representatives:

Zoe.Whitecross@bodimasta.com.au Marie.Vu@bodimasta.com.au
Sue.Tieu@bodimasta.com.au Madison.Mingh@bodimasta.com.au
Jodie.Thong@bodimasta.com.au Jill.Penney@bodimasta.com.au
Nick.Nzuyen@bodimasta.com.au Marie.Vu@bodimasta.com.au
Edel.Fabiola@bodimasta.com.au Jimmie.Woods@bodimasta.com.au

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please fill out the form below, provide us much information as you can to aid us in speeding your enquiry.  

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
 CONNECT WITH ME
 Get a Quote


>> Click Here
 Sale Items


>> Click Here
 Custom Made


>> Click Here
 Quick Prices


>> Click Here
 Testimonials >> more

Bodimasta have supplied our merchandise needs for a number of years. We have always found them to be...

Read More


Lionel "Great Southern Institute of Technolog     
The Web Shop